Live videos

RECENT LIVE VIDEOS

Video loading..

PRAYER SESSION WITH REV. IKENGA N

Sun, 25/10/2020

Video loading..

CGIT SUNDAY

Sun, 25/10/2020

Video loading..

11th October - Sunday Service

Sun, 11/10/2020

Video loading..

WORLD WIDE COMMUNION

Sun, 04/10/2020

Video loading..

MERCY OVER JUDGEMENT

Sun, 27/09/2020

Video loading..

Children Harvest/Thanksgiving -Se

Sun, 13/09/2020

Video loading..

HARKEN TO THE VOICE OF GOD

Sun, 06/09/2020

Video loading..

PYPAN EMPHASIS

Sun, 30/08/2020

Video loading..

2ND SERVICE 23 AUGUST, 2020

Sun, 23/08/2020

Video loading..

1st Sunday Service 16th August 20

Sun, 16/08/2020





1st Sunday Service 16th August 20 THE PCN New Haven, Enugu